Välkommen att kontakta och besöka oss!

Magnus Andersson

VD, Projektansvarig
Tel: +46 46 460 15 40
Mobil: +46 768 61 61 80
E-post: magnus@futveckling.se
LinkedIn

Rebecka Stiby

Rebecka Striby Burman

Verksamhetsutvecklare
Mobil: +46 768 61 61 90
E-post: rebecka@futveckling.se 

Julia Gustafsson

Projektsamordnare Tillit
Mobil: +46 104 87 50 76
Mobil: +46 725 98 31 29
E-post: julia@futveckling.se

Johan Ekelöv

Johan Ekelöv

Controller
Mobil: +46 768 35 55 54
E-post: johan@futveckling.se

Malin Axelsson

Malin Axelsson

Administratör
Mobil: +46 760 16 75 81
E-post: malin@futveckling.se

Johanna Boussard

Julia Björkhill

Projektmedarbetare Tillit, Coach
Mobil: +46 735 78 71 04
E-post: julia.bjorkhill@futveckling.se

Jenny Hällström

Projektledare
Mobil: +46 706 86 40 50
E-post: jenny@futveckling.se

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund

LUND

Bredgatan 2
222 21 Lund, Sverige
E-post: info@futveckling.se
Org.nr: 556818-4120

Karta Parkering

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund finns även på orterna

MALMÖ

Adelgatan 11
211 22 Malmö

KARLSHAMN

Lokstallarna, Prinsgatan 43
374 33 Karlshamn