Magnus Andersson

CEO, Project Manager
Phone: +46 46 460 15 40
Mobile: +46 768 61 61 80
E-mail: magnus@futveckling.se
LinkedIn

Rebecka Stiby

Rebecka Striby Burman

Business Developer
Mobile: +46 768 61 61 90
E-mail: Rebecka@futveckling.se

Julia Gustafsson

Project Manager Tillit
Mobile: +46 104 87 50 76
Mobile: +46 725 98 31 29
E-mail: julia@futveckling.se

Johan Ekelöv

Johan Ekelöv

Economist
Mobile: +46 768 35 55 54
E-mail: johan@futveckling.se

Malin Axelsson

Malin Axelsson

Administration
Mobile:+46 760 16 75 81
E-mail: malin@futveckling.se

Johanna Boussard

Julia Björkhill

Project employee Tillit, Coach
Mobil: +46 735 78 71 04
E-mail: julia.bjorkhill@futveckling.se

Jenny Hällström

Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)706 86 40 50
E-mail: jenny@futveckling.se

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund

LUND

Bredgatan 2
SE-222 21 Lund, Sweden
E-mail: info@futveckling.se
Org.nr: 556818-4120

Map Parkering

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund is also available at these locations

MALMÖ

Västmanlandsgatan 3
Entrance N
SE-214 30 Malmö, Sweden

KARLSHAMN

Lokstallarna, Prinsgatan 43
SE-374 33 Karlshamn, Sweden