You are Welcome to Contact and Visit Us!

We have Open House for our participants several days a week. Come and visit us, you do not need to book a meeting before! Office in Lund is open: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 12.30-16.30. Office in Malmö is open: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00–13.00. You can find the addresses below.

Magnus Andersson

CEO, Project Manager, Coach, read more
Phone: +46 46 460 15 40
Mobile: +46 768 61 61 80
E-mail: magnus@futveckling.se
LinkedIn

Magnus Hansson

Magnus Hansson

Business Developer
Phone: +46 46 460 15 41
Mobile: +46 768 61 61 85
E-mail: magnus.hansson@futveckling.se
LinkedIn

Isak Hempel

Business Developer and recruiter
Phone: +46 768 08 88 97
E-mail: isak@futveckling.se

Julia Gustafsson

Project Manager Tillit
Mobile: +46 104 87 50 76
Mobile: +46 725 98 31 29
E-mail: julia@futveckling.se

Johan Ekelöv

Johan Ekelöv

Economist
Mobile: +46 768 35 55 54
E-mail: johan@futveckling.se

Malin Axelsson

Malin Axelsson

Administration
Mobile:+46 760 16 75 81
E-mail: malin@futveckling.se

Johanna Boussard

Julia Björkhill

Coach, read more
Mobil: +46 735 78 71 04
E-post: julia.bjorkhill@futveckling.se

Fredrik Skörvald

Fredrik Skörvald

Coach, read more
Mobile: +46 (0)72 728 66 80
E-mail: fredrik@futveckling.se

Kristina Dine

Kristina Diné

Coach, read more
Mobile: +46 (0)735 18 11 41
E-mail: kristina@futveckling.se

Jenny Hällström

Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)706 86 40 50
E-mail: jenny@futveckling.se

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund

LUND

Bredgatan 2
SE-222 21 Lund, Sweden
E-mail: info@futveckling.se
Org.nr: 556818-4120

Map Parkering

AB Företagsutveckling i Lund is also available at these locations

MALMÖ

Västmanlandsgatan 3
Entrance N
SE-214 30 Malmö, Sweden

KARLSHAMN

Lokstallarna, Prinsgatan 43
SE-374 33 Karlshamn, Sweden

We who coach at AB Företagsutveckling i Lund

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Magnus started AB Företagsutveckling i Lund in 2002 and has a comprehensive knowledge of the labor market and a good knowledge of most industries. Magnus has extensive knowledge about various educational opportunities, is well versed in the opportunities for support that are available, and has good contact with companies in Skåne.

Julia Björkhill

Johanna Boussard

Julia is educated in social science and is working with us a jobcoach. Previously Julia has worked within the service sector as a store clerk, receptionist, gym instructor and as a waiter among other things. She has also worked within child care.

Fredrik Skörvald

Fredrik Skörvald

Fredrik has more than 25 years of experience in leadership, management and support. He works with change management, coaching, recruitment and business development. He has worked in the consulting world for little less than 18 years as a consultant, project manager, business developer, vendor and CEO. Fredrik has recruited over 100 people, interviewed more than 1,000 individuals, and read more than 5,000 CVs in a variety of industries.

Kristina Diné

Kristina Diné

Kristina has worked as a management consultant, mentor, job coach, start-up coach and leadership trainer since 1999. Kristina has also worked as chief financial officer (CFO) and Finance Manager. Kristina has worked in a variety of industries in roles such as project manager, lecturer, workshop leader, mentor and change and education leader.